top of page


Hi, we're Sohnia Sansanwal, Lee-Ran Goodman, Tina Alda and Devon McAlpine, the current MacSci Minutes Coordinators. If you have any questions, feel free to send us an email!

A message from the MacSci Minutes Coordinators:


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Hey McMaster Science, it’s Sohnia, Lee-Ran, Tina, and Devon, your MacSci Minutes hosts. What is MacSci Minutes you ask? Well, MacSci Minutes is an initiative by the MSS that allows you to learn about what’s happening in science at McMaster and elsewhere. As your hosts, we will give you the scoop behind advancements here at Mac, big science news in the world, play fun games, host exciting contests and take to the streets to ask you questions. If you have any questions, comments or would like to be featured, please email us!

Apply To Be On the Show
Previous Contest Winners